QSL cards - sent and received Back to start

Every ham radio operator should mail a QSL card for each QSO in the logbook, also if he don't collect himself no or anymore QSL cards. The reason is simple: Perhaps your dialogue partner just begins to collect QSL cards as memory or for awards. Here you can see my QSL cards, which are self-evident sended via bureau or direct to the dialogue partners.
Line
Sent QSL cards - activities in Germany Sent QSL cards - DXpeditions On the left side you can scroll through the QSL cards of my home station and my activities inside Germany. On the right side you can scroll through the QSL cards of my DXpeditions so far.
 
Many of this QSL cards were printed by QSL-Shop. Because printing special QSL cards with minimum quantities of 500 or 1000 pieces is not economically for less than 50 QSO's. Therefore I have chosen for my smaller DXpeditions often postcards or photos with labels on it.
Line
Received QSL cards - DX stations 1 Received QSL cards - DX stations 2 And since I am always busy sending QSL cards, I have now received many QSL cards through the QSL office - some also directly. I have therefore once reached into the boxes used for storage and scanned an unrepresentative selection. You can view the selection in 2 picture series with cards from DX stations here.
 
Received QSL cards - European stations 1 Received QSL cards - European stations 2 But since I am not only interested in QSOs to stations outside Europe, you can also see 2 series of pictures with QSL cards of some European stations here.

Zurück auf Start QSL-Karten - verschickte und empfangene

Jeder Funkamateur sollte für jedes QSO in seinem Logbuch eine QSL-Karte versenden, auch wenn er selbst keine QSL-Karten (mehr) sammelt. Der Grund ist einfach: Vielleicht fängt Ihr Gesprächspartner ja erst gerade an, QSL-Karten als Erinnerung oder für Diplome zu sammeln. Hier finden Sie meine QSL-Karten, die selbstverständlich via Büro oder direkt an die Gesprächspartner versandt wurden.
Linie
Verschickte QSL-Karten - Aktivitäten in Deutschland Verschickte QSL-Karten - DXpeditionen Links können Sie durch die Karten meiner Heimatstation und die meiner Aktivitäten innerhalb Deutschlands blättern. Rechts finden Sie die Karten meiner bisherigen DXpeditionen.
 
Viele dieser QSL-Karten wurden beim QSL-Shop gedruckt. Doch das Herstellen von speziellen QSL-Karten mit Mindestmengen von 500 oder 1000 Stück lohnt sich für weniger als 50 QSOs ökonomisch nicht. Deshalb habe ich für meine kleineren DXpeditionen oft Postkarten oder Fotos mit Etiketten darauf gewählt.
Linie
Empfangene QSL-Karten - DX-Stationen 1 Empfangene QSL-Karten - DX-Stationen 2 Da ich immer fleißig QSL-Karten versende, haben ich mittlerweile viele QSL-Karten über das QSL-Büro erhalten - einige auch direkt. Ich habe daher einmal in die zur Aufbewahrung genutzten Kartons gegriffen und eine nicht repräsentative Auswahl gescannt. Sie können sich hier die Auswahl in 2 Bilderserien mit Karten von DX-Stationen ansehen.
 
Empfangene QSL-Karten - Europa-Stationen 1 Empfangene QSL-Karten - Europa-Stationen 2 Doch da ich nicht nur an QSOs zu Stationen außerhalb Europas interessiert bin, können Sie hier auch noch 2 Bilderserien mit QSL-Karten einiger europäischen Stationen sehen.