Twisted letters

Every now and then we see in newspapers or on webpages twisted letters. Sometimes arise funny words that are guaranteed not intended in this context. Somewhere I stumbled upon the following text, which drives it to the extreme.
 
Anricdocg to the sduty by an Egsinlh usevitniry, it deos not metatr in waht oredr the lteetrs in a wrod, the olny tinhg that is ipnartomt is taht the fsrit and the lsat lteetr in the crecort pitosion. The rset can be a taotl nenonsse, but you can raed it wohutit any plebroms. Tihs is baseuce we do not raed ecah lteetr ivlulidiadny, but the wrod as a wlohe.
 
Who could not read the lines above, for those here follows the answer to the riddle.
 
According to the study by an English university, it does not matter in what order the letters in a word, the only thing that is important is that the first and the last letter in the correct position. The rest can be a total nonsense, but you can read it without any problems. This is because we do not read each letter individually, but the word as a whole.

Buchstabendreher

Hin und wieder sieht man in Zeitungen oder auf Webseiten verdrehte Buchstaben. Manch­mal entstehen so lustige Wörter, die in diesem Zusammenhang garantiert nicht be­ab­sich­tigt sind. Irgendwo bin ich über den folgenden Text gestolpert, der es auf die Spitze treibt.
 
Gmäeß der Sutide eneir elgnihcesn Uvinisterät, ist es nchit witihcg in wlecehr Rneflogheie die Bstachuebn in eneim Wrot snid, das ezniige was wcthiig ist, ist daß der estre und der leztte Bstabchue an der ritihcegn Pstoiion snid. Der Rset knan ein ttoaelr Bsinöldn sien, tedztorm knan man ihn onhe Pemoblre lseen. Das ist so, wiel wir nciht jeedn Bstachuebn enzelin leesn, snderon das Wrot als gseatems.
 
Wer die Zeilen oben gar nicht lesen konnte, für den folgt hier die Auflösung.
 
Gemäß der Studie einer englischen Uinversität, ist es nicht wichtig in welcher Reihenfolge die Buchstaben in einem Wort sind, das einzige was wichtig ist, ist daß der erste und der letzte Buchstabe an der richtigen Position sind. Der Rest kann ein totaler Blödsinn sein, trotzdem kann man ihn ohne Probleme lesen. Das ist so, weil wir nicht jeden Buchstaben einzeln lesen, sondern das Wort als gesamtes.

Impressum